Doula training update….

the week got away and i havent gotten an opportunity to update on my blog, so i had my first meeting with my first client and it went well. she has already reffered me out so i have a meeting with my hopefully second client. 🙂

i also ordered and recieved my DONA packet so that i can start getting everything filled out. first on my list after reading is to observe a child birth education course, i choose to observe a Bradley class. On monday i went to my first class and it was great. i love it and i am excited to sit through the next 11 weeks. i think that it will be incredibly beneficial not just in how i can support my clients but also in the future as i have my own children.

well not much else to say on the topic right now except do your kegels!

Leave a Reply

