missing my buddy

i have never been away for a night from either my boys. and i miss them so much. for those of you who don’t know i have a wonderful infection near my eye which has landed me at the hospital for a few days while i’m treated with heavy antibiotics that require little levi to be monitored. unfortunately timing was bad and my little buddy his home sick. When it rains it pours I guess. So in the meantime i miss my little buddy and am thinking of him with my heart breaking. lucky for me i have this picture to keep me going….

how cute is he, pretendng to be daddy and playing xbox?

May the lord blanket him with healing and bring me home to him quickly. may he know that i love him and miss him dearly. and want so badly to hold him and love him and give him healing strength! My little baby i love you more than anything in this world! may God bless you and heal you doubly til i can return to you!

Leave a Reply

