being mom and being sick

Oh man what a crazy week! I was sick and in and out of the doctors for 3 days then admitted to the hospital for three days, now home to recover and I’m on day 2 of that and I’m exhausted!!!! So here are the things that are going through my mind this week as being mom and being sick have become my world…

Tiring

Work

tears

Overwhelmed

Prayer

God

Friends

Support

compassion

Respect

Blessed

there have been ups this week yes but mostly downs and so I’m tired, exhausted, and worn out and praying day 3 will bring some highs. and of course I’m wishing I had some trick for being mom and being sick, but all I got is Prayer and well that’s enough for today.

Leave a Reply

