Crazy Life

My life is crazy right now crazy crazy. I don’t even know why, its busy and yet not busy. Its good i love it but there are tough tough tough moments. So today i am resting I am taking a little break from responsabilities and resting.

Taking time to tickle my boys and make them laugh.

To Snuggle a little longer with Levi who seems to realy need the love this week.

Time to nap for myself to gain some energy.

Taking time to walk with my son around our neighborhood and pray. Pray for the people, the birds, the flowers. Just pray for God prescence.

Today I am taking the day to be alone in the word, to see and hear God.

Have you taken a break? I challange you once a month this year to take a day a day away for you and yours!

Leave a Reply

