I’m still here

 

Just wanted to check in and let you all know i am still here. Life has been a bit crazy this month, my baby is coming up on his first birthday, my first born is testing his limits and well me me i’m taking every moment i can to sit and rest because i’m prego with #3. beyond that we are busy busy busy, with birthday’s like my great grandmas 99th this weekend, and celebrating new babies being born soon,  and well just plain spending time with friends and family, but i will be here soon soon i promise with so much more to show you. To tied you over check out my sweet sweet friend and her sweet sweet words and photos of my blessings! Here (photo taken from her post)

 

Leave a Reply

